About the Series

What is it? Dark fantasy. Dark with a capital “D.” Some may think horror is a better genre characterization.

“Three men, having being killed, and five others, after inadvertently entering a portal, discover not only is there an afterlife, it is much more terrifying than any of them could have imagined.

Having experienced a transitional period of shock, then acknowledgement, then despair, they concede life beyond this tier, or within the underworld, appears to be the final destination and place of retribution for men.

In the midst of desperation to discover whether this is true or if there is a way to escape, they learn the necropolis, a diamond-studded jewel they’d all but forgotten about trying to find, was imbued with a power critical to their having any hope of salvation.”


I’ve split the first novel into two books so you can read the first part (pictured below left) and come to a decision if you care to read the rest of it. Book One of Book One is what I’m doing a promotion on now. It’s the first eight chapters of the Book One. I’m going to make it permanently free for download for anyone interested in the series.

Next to Book One of Book One (bottom right) is the first novel in its entirety. If after you read the first part, you’d like to read the whole thing, I should mention I will be giving away a certain amount of advanced reader copies of that for an honest review. If you’d like to get one please enter your information into the pop up form. If you’ve already closed the form and you’re wondering how to get it back, simply refresh your page and wait for ten seconds.

CLICK HERE if you’d like to read a couple sample chapters.

If you would like to read more than just a couple chapters, click on any of the book covers below to get the option of downloading either a free ePub or mobi file of
Book One of Book Onesmile

Get Your Advanced Reader Copy

Sign up to get your advanced reader copy in exchange for an honest review.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This